All important contacts at one glance – We are pleased to answer any question you might have

Management Board

Ralf-Hendrik Born
Managing Director

 

Gerald Glaas
Power Of Attorney – Head of Sales & Marketing

 

Denis Stephan
Power Of Attorney – Head of Sales & Marketing

Secretary of Management Board

Maria Rausenberger
Tel.: +49 7042 790-127
m.rausenberger@schobertechnologies.de

Sales Department for tools, modules and machines

Jörg Straßer
Tel.: +49 7042 790-113
j.strasser@schobertechnologies.de

 

Christoph Koch (Europe)
Tel.: +49 7042 790-138
c.koch@schobertechnologies.de

 

Thomas Reinhardt (Latin America & Far East)
Tel.: +49 7042 790-130
t.reinhardt@schobertechnologies.de

Sales Department for consumables & spare parts

Marco Mayr
Tel.: +49 7042 790-118
m.mayr@schobertechnologies.de

 

Mathias Kuntzer
Tel.: +49 7042 790-133
m.kuntzer@schobertechnologies.de

Secretary to the Sales Department

Caroline Ritschka
Tel.: +49 7042 790-135
c.ritschka@schobertechnologies.de

 

Maria Rausenberger
Tel.: +49 7042 790-127
m.rausenberger@schobertechnologies.de

 

Anne Sigloch
Tel.: +49 7042 790-181
a.sigloch@schobertechnologies.de

Head of Purchasing Department

Peter Ristl
Tel.: +49 7042 790-124
p.ristl@schobertechnologies.de

Head of Design Office

René Kostewa
Tel.: +49 7042 790-210
r.kostewa@schobertechnologies.de

+49 7042 790-0

Contact

Fair dates

Search

To top