Team

All important contacts at one glance – We are pleased to answer any question you might have

Management Board

Ralf-Hendrik Born (Managing Director)

 

Gerald Glaas (Power Of Attorney – Head of Sales & Marketing)

 

Denis Stephan (Power Of Attorney – Head of Sales & Marketing)

Secretary to the Management Board

Gabriele Hunger
Tel.: +49 7042 790 162
info@schobertechnologies.de

Sales Department for tools, modules and machines

Jörg Straßer
Tel.: +49 7042 790 113
j.strasser@schobertechnologies.de

 

Christoph Koch
Tel.: +49 7042 790 138
c.koch@schobertechnologies.de

 

Martin Ehmann
Tel.: +49 7042 790 228
m.ehmann@schobertechnologies.de

 

Nicolas Hens
Tel.: +49 7042 790 227
n.hens@schobertechnologies.de

Sales Department for consumables & spare parts

Marco Mayr
Tel.: +49 7042 790 118
m.mayr@schobertechnologies.de

 

Mathias Kuntzer
Tel.: +49 7042 790 133
m.kuntzer@schobertechnologies.de

Secretary to the Sales Department

Caroline Ritschka
Tel.: +49 7042 790 135
c.ritschka@schobertechnologies.de

 

Jessica Beck
Tel.: +49 7042 790 171
j.beck@schobertechnologies.de

Head of Purchasing Department

Peter Ristl
Tel.: +49 7042 790 124
p.ristl@schobertechnologies.de

Head of Design Office

Peter Bäzner
Tel.: +49 7042 790 151
p.baezner@schobertechnologies.de

+49 7042 790-0

Contact

Fair dates

Search

To top